Bærum Rørleggerbedrift AS

Løxaveien 19, 1351 Rud

E-post: e-post@baerumror.no

E-post: faktura@baerumror.no

Ring for Service:

67517570

Åpningstider:

Mandag - torsdag, kl. 7.00 - 15.30
Fredag, kl. 7.00 - 13.00

Generelle henvendelser

    Kontaktpersoner

    Morten Nyberg

    Driftsansvarlig / Rørleggermester
    Tlf: 67517575
    Mob: 90125570
    morten@baerumror.no

    Tom Nyberg

    Konsulent / Rørleggermester
    Tlf: 67517573
    Mob: 91316638
    tom@baerumror.no

    Knut Jarle Kvaløy

    Daglig Leder
    Tlf: 67517573
    Mob: 90797041
    kjk@baerumror.no

    Kristian Billington

    Prosjektleder / Rørleggermester
    Tlf: 67517577
    Mob: 99533055
    kristian@baerumror.no

    John Stensby

    Leder avd. service og småprosjekter
    Rørleggermester
    Mob: 90696079
    john.stensby@baerumror.no

    Anders Nyberg

    Prosjektleder / Baderomsrehabilitering
    Tlf: 67517581
    Mob: 47459935
    anders@baerumror.no

    Karsten Haanes

    Serviceleder
    Tlf: 67517580
    Mob: 91828370
    karsten@baerumror.no

    Ida Brinch

    Økonomi
    ida@baerumror.no

    Henning Røste

    Prosjektleder
    Mob: 99510714
    hr@baerumror.no

    Petter von Tangen Jordan

    Prosjektleder
    Mob: 97713583
    jp@baerumror.no

    Bærum Rørleggerbedrift AS

    Løxaveien 19, 1351 Rud
    67517570
    e-post@baerumror.no

    Open on Google Maps